2019 Board Photo —left to right: Karen F., Jean, Van, Karen R., Bardon, Denise, Peggy, Connie, Michelle, Terry, David, Catherine, Mark

Voting Members

David Low, President
Taraleen Elliott, Vice President
Tom Klipfel, Treasurer
Jean Goul, Past President
Evan Burford
Ines Erickson
Eneida Hallenborg
Brent Kaseman
Laurie Lewis
Rev. Dr. Jim Pierce

Board Past President, Jean Goul

Ex-officio Members

Shannon Kaseman:  Lupe’s Community Garden
Patti McFadden:  June’s Kids Kloset
Patty Nobles & Jessica Onstott:  Philomath Community Gleaners
Jenny Ringwold:  Holiday Cheer
Karen Rowe: Philomath Food Bank


Michelle Krantz: Bookkeeper 

Board Meetings

The meetings are held by Zoom, the fourth Thursday of the month, 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM.  If you wish to attend, please send an email to president@philomathcommunityservices.org.